Meet Our Team
Chris Monforton – Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Bodisch – Office Manager/AmeriCorps Host Site Manager
Kelly McGill – Office Specialist
Angela Haynes – Receptionist

Client Services:

Cristal Hunt – Director of Client Services
Khadijah Bordley – Client Services Program Specialist
Allena Jones – Client Services AmeriCorps Member

Development and Volunteer Services:

Lindsay Avery –  Director of Development
Kayla Winger – Support Specialist

Construction & Warehouse:

Steve Mitchell – Construction Director
David Wyatt – Construction Technician
Greg Ladner – Construction Supervisor
Jef Johnson – Construction Trades Manager
Mike Durand – Procurement & Logistics Manager
Scott Underwood – Procurement Specialist

Finance & Administration:

Collette Poppendieck – Chief Financial Officer
Carol Ann Simmons – Controller
Belinda Mauldin – Accounts Payable / HR Specialist
Betty Mathias – Accountant
Corrie Brown – Property Manager
Deidre Bunn – Assistant Property Manager


Rebecca “Becky” SmithReStore Director


Davis Dean – Donation Associate/Truck Driver
Donald “Donnie” Chaney – Donation Processor/Truck Driver
Heather Owens – Logistics Processor
Rodney Bolton – Donation Associate

Gulfport Location

Joy Davis – ReStore Manager
Dylan Follett – ReStore Associate
Faith Smith – ReStore Associate
Lorenzo Rogers – ReStore Associate
Nathaniel “Nate” Bodisch – ReStore Associate
Rayyon Boykin – ReStore Associate
Sandra Hernandez – ReStore Associate

Ocean Springs Location

Angie Cozzucoli – ReStore Manager
Wade Sistrunk – Restore Assistant Manager
Evan Harris – ReStore Associate
Jerica Baria – ReStore Associate
Katie Howell – ReStore Associate
Maria Moody – ReStore Associate
Mary Kozlowski – ReStore Associate
William Gilsinan – ReStore Associate

Board of Directors

Chris Monforton, CEO
Stacey Miles, Vice Chairwoman
Bernie Cousins, Treasurer
Monica Walker, Secretary
Bishop Rick August
Ricky Cox
Richard “Kyle” Widdows